SHARE
URL:
Link

Structural Collapse | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Structural Collapse is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Structural Collapse is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
38

Foil Structural Collapse

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Structural Collapse

Card Name:
Structural Collapse
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Target player sacrifices an artifact and a land. Structural Collapse deals 2 damage to that player.

Flavor Text:
The Gruul holiday of Rauck-Chauv always ends the same way.

Official Rulings for Structural Collapse

1/24/2013 : Structural Collapse targets only the player. The player can sacrifice an artifact or land with hexproof, for example.

1/24/2013 : The target player needn't control an artifact or a land. Structural Collapse will still deal 2 damage to that player.

1/24/2013 : If the player controls an artifact land, he or she can't choose to sacrifice that permanent for both the artifact and the land. If that's the only artifact the player controls, he or she must sacrifice another land. If it's the only land the player controls, he or she must sacrifice another artifact. If it's the only artifact and the only land the player controls, he or she sacrifices just that permanent.

 
 

Comments on Structural Collapse

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Structural Collapse. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.