Search the City | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Search the City is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Search the City
Whenever you play a card with the same name as one of the exiled cards, you may put one of those cards with that name into its owner's hand. Then if there are no cards exiled with Search the City, sacrifice it. If you do, take an extra turn after this one.
Official Rulings for Search the City
10/1/2012 : You can put only one card into its owner's hand for each card you play.
10/1/2012 : If you don't sacrifice Search the City, perhaps because it was destroyed in response to its ability triggering, you won't take an extra turn.