SHARE
URL:
Link

Lost in a Labyrinth | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lost in a Labyrinth is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lost in a Labyrinth is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
28

Foil Lost in a Labyrinth

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
2

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lost in a Labyrinth

Card Name:
Lost in a Labyrinth
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Target creature gets -3/-0 until end of turn. Scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

Flavor Text:
Even those who leave the labyrinth never escape it, forever dreaming of their time trapped within.

Official Rulings for Lost in a Labyrinth

9/15/2013 : When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom.

9/15/2013 : You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.

9/15/2013 : You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions.

9/15/2013 : Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry.

 
 

Comments on Lost in a Labyrinth

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lost in a Labyrinth. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.