SHARE
URL:
Link

Lagonna-Band Elder | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lagonna-Band Elder is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lagonna-Band Elder is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
28

Foil Lagonna-Band Elder

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
3

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lagonna-Band Elder

Card Name:
Lagonna-Band Elder
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Centaur Advisor

Card Text:
When Lagonna-Band Elder enters the battlefield, if you control an enchantment, you gain 3 life.

Flavor Text:
"The best lessons are not the ones I teach. They are the ones the pupils realize for themselves."

Official Rulings for Lagonna-Band Elder

9/15/2013 : If you don’t control an enchantment when Lagonna-Band Elder enters the battlefield, its ability won’t trigger. If it does trigger, but you don’t control an enchantment when the ability tries to resolve, you won’t gain life.

 
 

Comments on Lagonna-Band Elder

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lagonna-Band Elder. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.