SHARE
URL:
Link

Illusory Angel | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Illusory Angel is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Illusory Angel is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
9

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Illusory Angel

Card Name:
Illusory Angel
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Angel Illusion

Card Text:
Flying
Cast Illusory Angel only if you've cast another spell this turn.

Flavor Text:
"In a daze, I woke and looked upon the battlefield, where I could swear my dreams were laying waste to the enemy."
—Letter from a soldier

Official Rulings for Illusory Angel

6/1/2012 : Notably, if you exile Illusory Angel because of a cascade ability of a spell with converted mana cost 4 or greater, you'll be able to cast Illusory Angel.

 
 

Comments on Illusory Angel

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Illusory Angel. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.