SHARE
URL:
Link

Gravedigger | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Gravedigger is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Gravedigger is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
21

0.25
15

0.25
0

0.25
38

0.25
0

0.25
36

0.25
6

0.25
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

0.00
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Gravedigger

Card Name:
Gravedigger
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Zombie

Card Text:
When Gravedigger enters the battlefield, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Flavor Text:
A grave is not always for burial.

Official Rulings for Gravedigger

10/1/2009 : A "creature card" is any card with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact, Enchantment, or Land. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature cards.

 
 

Comments on Gravedigger

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Gravedigger. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.