SHARE
URL:
Link

Five-Alarm Fire | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Five-Alarm Fire is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Five-Alarm Fire is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
0

Foil Five-Alarm Fire

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.50
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Five-Alarm Fire

Card Name:
Five-Alarm Fire
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage, put a blaze counter on Five-Alarm Fire.
Remove five blaze counters from Five-Alarm Fire: Five-Alarm Fire deals 5 damage to target creature or player.

Official Rulings for Five-Alarm Fire

1/24/2013 : Five-Alarm Fire's first ability triggers once for each time a creature you control deals combat damage, even if it deals combat damage to more than one creature, planeswalker, or player. For example, an attacking creature with trample that deals combat damage to a blocking creature and the defending player will cause Five-Alarm Fire's ability to trigger once. A creature with double strike, however, may cause Five-Alarm Fire's ability to trigger twice during a single combat.

 
 

Comments on Five-Alarm Fire

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Five-Alarm Fire. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.