SHARE
URL:
Link

Faerie Impostor | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Faerie Impostor is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Faerie Impostor is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.35
17

Foil Faerie Impostor

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
3

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Faerie Impostor

Card Name:
Faerie Impostor
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Faerie Rogue

Card Text:
Flying
When Faerie Impostor enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return another creature you control to its owner's hand.

Flavor Text:
Many Tin Street shops display a sign on the door: "No cloaks allowed."

Official Rulings for Faerie Impostor

10/1/2012 : Returning another creature you control to its owner's hand is optional. You may choose to sacrifice Faerie Impostor, even if you could return a creature.

 
 

Comments on Faerie Impostor

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Faerie Impostor. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.