SHARE
URL:
Link

Eidolon of Rhetoric | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Eidolon of Rhetoric is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Eidolon of Rhetoric is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
15

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Eidolon of Rhetoric

Card Name:
Eidolon of Rhetoric
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment Creature — Spirit

Card Text:
Each player can't cast more than one spell each turn.

Flavor Text:
It is the soul of a philosopher who died of starvation contemplating the universe.

Official Rulings for Eidolon of Rhetoric

4/26/2014 : Eidolon of Rhetoric will look at the entire turn to see if a player has cast a spell yet that turn, even if Eidolon of Rhetoric wasn’t on the battlefield when that spell was cast. Specifically, you can’t cast Eidolon of Rhetoric and then cast another spell that turn.

 
 

Comments on Eidolon of Rhetoric

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Eidolon of Rhetoric. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.