Bloodcrazed Hoplite | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Bloodcrazed Hoplite is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Bloodcrazed Hoplite
Whenever a +1/+1 counter is placed on Bloodcrazed Hoplite, remove a +1/+1 counter from target creature an opponent controls.
Official Rulings for Bloodcrazed Hoplite
4/26/2014 : If multiple +1/+1 counters are placed on Bloodcrazed Hoplite simultaneously, it last ability will trigger once for each of those counters.
4/26/2014 : If Bloodcrazed Hoplite enters the battlefield with +1/+1 counters on it, its last ability will trigger once for each of those counters.
4/26/2014 : Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.
4/26/2014 : Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.
4/26/2014 : Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.