SHARE
URL:
Link

Arrest | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Arrest is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Arrest is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
6

0.25
8

0.25
5

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Arrest

Card Name:
Arrest
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated.

Flavor Text:
"We will prove your guilt. We don't arrest the innocent, you know."
—Arrester Lavinia, Tenth Precinct

Official Rulings for Arrest

7/1/2013 : Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities; they have colons in their reminder text.

 
 

Comments on Arrest

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Arrest. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.