SHARE
URL:
Link

Angelic Skirmisher | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Angelic Skirmisher is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Angelic Skirmisher is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Angelic Skirmisher

Card Name:
Angelic Skirmisher
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Angel

Card Text:
Flying
At the beginning of each combat, choose first strike, vigilance, or lifelink. Creatures you control gain that ability until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"A keen mind wields an army as a deft hand wields a sword."

Official Rulings for Angelic Skirmisher

1/24/2013 : You choose which ability creatures you control will gain when Angelic Skirmisher's ability resolves. This happens before attacking creatures are declared.

1/24/2013 : Only creatures you control when the ability resolves will gain the chosen ability. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn will not gain the ability.

 
 

Comments on Angelic Skirmisher

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Angelic Skirmisher. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.