Ajani's Pridemate | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Ajani's Pridemate is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Ajani's Pridemate
Official Rulings for Ajani's Pridemate
8/15/2010 : If multiple creatures with lifelink you control deal combat damage at the same time, the damage dealt by each of those creatures is a separate life-gaining event and Ajani's Pridemate's ability will trigger that many times.
8/15/2010 : If a creature with lifelink you control deals damage to multiple creatures and/or players at the same time, the ability will trigger just once. The damage dealt by that creature is a single life-gaining event.